Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Officers and Coordinators - Contact Information

Name Role Email Phone #
Matt Gregory President / Scholarship president@smwarriors.com 614-937-6501
Matt Gregory Vice President mgregory@ohioequities.com 614-937-6501
Amy Siles Treasurer Amelia.siles@osumc.edu 614-586-3134
Karen Kyle Secretary kyle.41@osu.edu 614-354-3653
MIssy Gregory Fundraising / Social mholmesgregory@yahoo.com 614-670-2633
Mitch Fogt Soccer mitchfogt@yahoo.com
Chris Lucia Cross Country looch12000@yahoo.com 614-218-2430
Brad Roach Golf broach@insight.rr.com
Sean Donnelly Football / Equipment & Facilities stdonnelly@aepes.com 614-949-1814
TBD Cheerleading email phone
Liz Trolli
Christine Weber
Volleyball smswarriorsvolleyball@gmail.com 614-286-5355
Stephen Gerlach K-3 Soccer Stephen_gerlach@hotmail.com 614-746-9102
Kate Banker Basketball (Girls) kbanker1088@gmail.com 614-361-1145
Dan Driscoll Basketball (Boys) driscdj@aol.com 614-284-0774
Donna DePalma CYO Basketball ddepalma10@yahoo.com 614-581-3298
Fidel Pitones Baseball / President Emeritus fidel.pitones@whiting-turner.com 216-244-3153
Heidi Glanzman Softball glanzman.4@osu.edu 614-519-9725
 Wayne White Track & Field smswarriorstrack@gmail.com
614-203-6041
Jill Jehn
Becky Bimler
Concessions jilljehn@gmail.com 614-893-6856
George Postalakis Trustee postalg44@gmail.com  
Armin Rudy Trustee rarmin@columbus.rr.com 614-747-5095